WVMEA Executive Board

Past President:Elizabeth Marshall-MacVean, 124 Elm St., Elkins 26241 <emarshal@k12.wv.us>

President: Rachel Reynolds, PO Box 944, New Haven 25265 <rkelving@k12.wv.us>

President Elect: Kathleen Fox, 100 Sun Valley Drive, Glen Dale, WV 26038 <kfox@k12.wv.us>

ExecutiveSecretary: Paul Moore, 1100 Montrose Drive, South Charleston, WV 25303 <pmmoore1704@gmail.com>

Advocacy:Phil Wyatt, 312 Hartland Ave., Clarksburg 26301 <Philip.Wyatt@frontier.com>

BandmastersPresident: Mark Palmer, University High School, 131 Bakers Ridge Road, Morgantown,WV 26505 O: 304.292.9275 <mpalmer@k12.wv.us>

VocalAssociation President: Gladys Mitch, Wheeling Park High School, 1976 Park View Road, Wheeling, WV 26003<gmitch@k12.wv.us>

Children's Choral Association Co-chairs: Donna Clark <singmusiclady@yahoo.com> or <dnclark@k12.wv.us> and Danielle Milam <amcqueen-milam@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us>

OrchestraPresident: Joel Cotter, 952 Breakiron Hill Rd., Morgantown,26508. <jcotter@k12.wv.us>

Societyfor General Music: David Scherrick <dscherri@k12.wv.us>

Exhibits Chair: Mary Pici-Harvey, 519 Clark St., Morgantown,WV 26501<marypici@gmail.com>

Soloand Ensemble Chair: Will Cosby, 502 S Fort Dr., Charleston WV 25314 <cosbywl@gmail.com>

Researchand Grants Chair: Matthew Inkster, Division of Music, CSC125, West Liberty University, West Liberty, WV 26074 O:304 336-8097<minkster@westliberty.edu>

WVCollegiate MEAAdvisor: Robert Wray, Assistant Professor of Music/Choral Music Education, Marshall University <wrayr@marshall.edu>

MIOSMChair: Renee J. Wyatt, 312 Hartland Ave., Clarksburg 26301. O: 624-3264 <Renee.Wyatt@frontier.com>

TechnologyChair: Denny Sayre, 13512 Ethel Ave, Chesapeake 25315 <dasayre@k12.wv.us>

Public Relations: Brandon S. Willard,1007 Belmont St., Charleston, WV 25314 <bwillard@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us>

Historian: Scott Green,35 Eastridge Dr., Elkins, WV 26241<sandbgreen@frontier.com>

RetiredMembership Chair: Phyllis M. Osenton, Two TerraceWoods, Box 926, Logan 25601. FAX: 752-1988<oposenton@suddenlink.net>

College/UniversityMusic Teachers President: Lewis Hall. PO Box 2126 Philippi, 26416. O:457-6297 <halllr@ab.edu>

Ex-officio Board Members

Editor, Notes A Tempo: Gregory DeVito, 1308 Chamberlain Ave., Fairmont, WV 26554 <gdevito@k12.wv.us>

The Arts Coordinator: Christine N. Camper Moore, Ph.D., Office of Secondary Learning, Building 6, Room 603, 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East, Charleston, WV 25305-0330, Phone 304.558.5325, Fax 304.558.1834 <ccamper@k12.wv.us>

ACDA:Robert Wray, Assistant Professor of Music/Choral Music Education, Marshall University <wrayr@marshall.edu>

ASTA:Colleen Tan <tan.colleen@gmail.com>

SMTE:Sandra M. Schwartz, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Music Education West VirginiaUniversity, College of Creative Arts - Division of Music, CAC 413A, PO Box6111, Morgantown, WV 26506-6111, 304.293.4841 x3172, <Sandra.Schwartz@mail.wvu.edu>